As the number of cars, more money has to be spent on road systems. Some people think the government should pay for this. Others, however, think that the user should cover the costs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is the cost that is paid for infrastructure that should be nation's responsibility. Nevertheless, a number of people claim that this money oughts to be charged by drivers. This writing will discuss both views and demonstrate the writer's point of view.

On the one hand, people embrace plenty of convincing roots to believe that nation should take on this cost. To begin with, the imposed taxation which gains from residents should be spent on upgrading the people's standard of living. It means that the authority might take on this cost to carry out road maintenance regularly in order to ease traffic congestion and improve road safety. In addition, the cost paid for the improvement of transportation systems seems beyond citizen's financial capicity. Predominantly roads and other inadequate infrastructures that are built out of the national budget.

On the other hand, the cost paid for this trend by the user could also seem like their social responsibility. Firstly, the cost covered by the user could develop their concern the road. Most road accidents also might decline due to the driver avoids destroying what they have to spend money on. Secondly, residents using private vehicles might pay for benefits that they derive when the others tend to utilize public transports. The emission from not only personal transportation but also traffic congestion destroys environment and the user seems to take responsibility for this.

From the writer's point of view, I am prone to the statement that government should cover this cost. I believe that governments might allocate budgets more reasonably than citizens in order to improve living standards.

In conclusion, there are several attractive reasons for people to claims that government or the user should take on the cost paid for road systems.