Some people are think the main purpose of schools is to turn children into good citizens and worker, rather thanto benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that " the schools are very important to make the people success in there life and the people should clear there basics from the schools". For instance, the topic asserts that is that the schools help the children turn to make good citizens and worker or not? I completely agree with this statement and i shall examine the various aspects of the following paragraphs.

To begin with, firstly i define the main aim of the school to turn the children into a good citizens. Apart from that, the basic rules and respect to others learn from the school. Moving forward, the school is the first step of the children to start their life. That's why, the people take admission there children in good or reputated school because they think if the, school environment is good than the children can learn good things from school and make a good person in their life. As well as, the good person is involved the better skill, help to others, respect, and love to all. For example, the survey conducted by amarican schools and watch that 80% impact of schools on children make a good person in life.

On the other hand, in the second point is clear the main vision of school is to turn children into good worker. Education is the ability to get a job so of the children do the study than they get the good job. As well as, they start their study from schools. Moving ahead, if the schoold make the interest in study of the children so the children love to do study and make a good worker in future. Therefore, the education is very important and play vital role in the life of children. It define as, the children earn hight pay if they have skills and skills are came from the education and again the education is starting from schools. A good example here is, the report prepared by Hindustan times and result was the 90% of students who get high pay and do well reputational job who had done their study effectively.

We have seen that, there are number of answers of the question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the schools are very important for every child and the basic future are start from the schools.