Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In now days, it is general trend that people believe those students who graduate from universities they got a better job but many other argue that graduation from universities have a lot of other benefits for the individual and the society.this essay examines both side of the coin.

To begin with first of all i want to point out that those studrnts who studied from universities get a good salary job because universities give them a way or ideas.the gained qualification opened the door to get better job opportunities with high salaries.primal objective of any university is to award a sucessful candidate with a professional degree.higher qualification ensure a better pay package.some universities has a job training in their graduation which help the student to getting a better job, that student have more practical knowledge and more experienced than other somany companies offered them good job while those who have no degree will only be hired as general labour in small factories.

On the other hand, many people argue that studied from universities have wider benefits.students becoming more independent by living alone in hostels or apartmentd.they become more responsible for cleaning, cooking and paying bills.secindly, moving to other states or countries for study, they get exposed to different cultur and custom and gain knowledge about them.studying in the university also brings benefited for the community and society.

All in all, i believe although main purpose of universities is giving a paid jobs.clearky there are further other benefits.in my opinion i do agree that the aim of studying in the university should not be only for getting jobs, but also for networking and socialising as well.