Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes ? What are the solutions ?

In contemporary settings, safety measures in society become prominent. However, many individuals feel unsafe at all sites wheather they are at home or going outside. Thus, there are plenty of reasons due to which this criteria is happened. Yet, there are also preferable measures to overcome such issues. Couple of views are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, safety become major concern to every individual and there are many masses who think, they are not safe either at home or outside due to plethora of reasons. Firstly, major cause is proliferation in crime rate. Because, in present era, number of offenders become increases day by day which is majorly due to insecurity by legal authorities. Because, law makers do not provide enough attention towards security of society. For instance, girls are more insecure in present society due to increase count in sexual harrasment, molestation and rape cases. There was case which came from small town of Delhi, in which 14 years younger girl was rapped by neighbour which proves that she was not safe even at home. Apart from that, another major cause is robbery. In this y, thievery cases are rising which is majorly due to unemployment and poverty. There are number of incidents which reveals such stealing cases wheather in open market or at homes. As a result, due to these issues, individuals feel insecure in society.

On other hand, this phenomenon is overcome with few of solutions. First and foremost measure is responsibility of legal authorities. Because, they play dominant role in security services of society. In this criteria, there is necessity to pass strict laws against offenders to restrict offences regards molestation, rape and so on. If they pass strict penalty status against such crimes. Thus, this may overweight crimes. Furthermore, legal communities have need to provide employment and funds to those individuals who are under poverty line. Due to which, they become viable to fulfill their necessities which prohibits thievery cases.

To recapitulate, I personally consider that, although there are number of issues which results insecurity in public at all places. Yet, these issues also become overcome with prominent methods.