Some people argue that space exploration had more to do with national pride than international effort.

To what extent do you agree with this?

How do you think space exploration will change in the future?

Travelling outer space should be held by its own country because it will bring the country reward in worldwide, but if the country collaborated with intercontinental, such countries will help for the financial because it is pricey. I do believe that it would be better if the government cooperated with society, and discovering the aerospace will help the people shifting to another planet.

The government should provide the interplanetary exploration because it will obtain international pride. Such country has researchers, entrepreneurs, scientists, and so on, and they have diversity of educational backgrounds when they work in the same partnership, so they can make a new invention to visit other planets. International Aerospace Scientific Meeting was held in Bali, Indonesia in 2001, which attended by 500 international scientists in order to give a reward for Indonesian President as sent a rocket into space which could determine the age of the earth. Therefore, other countries compete to carry out a mission into the galaxy.

In the future, space travel will be easier because technology is developed well. There is a vehicle which will provide many passengers to visit other planets, and this place can be a favourite tourism site to visit. For instance, in the next 30 years, Mars will be a favourite destination to stay because visitors can use a space capsule to go there. It will be interesting as they should use spacesuit while enjoying the scenery.

On the whole, the country should do an aerospace trip to boost national pride, so in the future visiting the other planets will be more effortless with the spacecraft.