Some people assert that it is good for students to have part time job.

What extent do you agree or disagree?

A few of individual s concern that doing work with studies is better for learners, however other argue it. I largely agree with this perspective because part-time jobs have numerous benefits to students.

On the one hand, there are many reasons of disagreement. Firstly, learners can gain work experience. To be more precise, if students start working part-time along with their studies in their early then they can attain a lot of knowledge related to their work. Resultantly, it increases the students experience which is beneficial for them while they are seeking for jobs in the future. Furthermore, learners become self dependent. To elaborate, by doing work in student life they can earn some money which help them to afford their daily expenditures such as buying books, internet packs and so on. Thus, students can manage their expensive by own.

In contrast, part-time jobs also have negative impacts. The predominant one is that it can reduce the concentration of learners from studies. In other words, nowadays academic syllabus of a studies are increased at such a level that students cannot manage time to play games and for other recreational activities, then if they started working in student life then they cannot focus on studies. Hence, part-time jobs are the major factor of reducing concentration of learners from studies.

To conclude, although learners cannot give much importance to their studies by doing part-time jobs, but, I think its benefits like making students self dependent and giving them work experience outweigh the adverse impacts.