some people beleive that unpaod community services should be a compulsory part of high school programmes

Social services are great ways to eatend relationship among people. It is beleived that some services which are often provided freely in any community should. compulsorily be included in one's college programs. To totally agree with this claim and will be providing strong point to Support it.

Firstly, working and being involved in on

that sort of activities will teach student.

new life experiences and skill. For

instance, one student participating on

those services, can learn things like

team work and co-operation, that can

be shared to other non-participating students.

furthermore, those earned skill can be

applied in any other field later on.

Another reason I agree with this claim is due to the reason that it helps a pupil to strength his/her socio-economic life. Take teaching sports and course related content to juniors as example which make a strong bond among other people and lead to a balanced social life. I strongly beleive beleive that bgetting into free services in community which being compulsory in high school programs support in overall development of child.

In contrary, there is an argument that including those in high school programmes will make student's routine more hectic as they are already overloaded with their own syllabus, projects and assignment.It is beleived that putting students in that activities will deterolt one's academic achievement

To conclude altough some factors may suggest that it is bad idea,i beleive that the inclusion of communial selvice on high school program will certainly help the student to learn some new skill to open the doors of new socio-life skills for the student and will help in their overall development.