Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers for example working for a charity improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children To what extent do you agree or disagree Give r

Social services are great ways to extend relationship among people. It is believed that some services which are often provided freely in any community should compulsorily be included in one's college programs. I totally agree with this claim and will be providing strong point to support it.

Firstly, working and being involved in on that sort of activities will teach student new life experiences and skill. For instance, one student participating on those services can learn things like team work and co-operation that can be shared to other non-participating students. Furthermore, those earned skill can be applied in any other field later on.

Another reason I agree with this claim is due to the reason that it helps a pupil to strength his/her socio-economic life. Take teaching sports and course related content to juniors as example which make a strong bond among other people and lead to a balanced social life. I strongly believe that getting into free services in community which being compulsory in high school programs support in overall development of child.

In contrary, there is an argument that including those in high school programs will make student's routine more hectic as they are already overloaded with their own syllabus, projects and assignment. It is believed that putting students in that activity will deteriorate one's academic achievement

To conclude although some factors may suggest that it is bad idea, I believe that the inclusion of communal service on high school program will certainly help the student to learn some new skill to open the doors of new socio-life skills for the student and will help in their overall development.