Some people believe that the advent of economical air travel has been very beneficial by making international travel more accessible, while others argue that it has had a very negative impact.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's developing eva, the proliferation of air travel seems to be an unstoppable trend. When it comes to this issue, some argue that affordable air transportation is detrimental. From my point of view, although it is undeniable to some extent, I believe that reasonable air commuting is more favourable by increasing accessibility to travel around the world.

On the one hand, the drawbacks of economical air travel are worth considering to some extent. The first thing to notice is this can lead to a low-quality service. Because of this kind of air commuting is really cheap, so most of them are notorious for delaying the fight. Many customers often complain that the lateness of affordable air transportation is disastrous and intrusive for clients benefits. The reasonable have bad facilities with small planes and crowded seats and traveller can not be take care carefully. As a result, this affected badly towards customer sasticfaction and damaged the quality of the airline industry.

On the other hand, while the cons are justifiable, I am convinced that money-saving air commuting brings greater merits. It is obvious that from the social perspective, the economical air transportation can broaden people's opportunities to encounter different cultures and places. This is cheap and really easy to help low-income become financially capable of paying the flight tickets. Without a doubt, the travel rates will rise and bring a chance for tourism to thrive as well as the economy. For example, Vietjet air- one of the biggest airlines with money-saving price, contribute nearly 3 billion dollars to Vietnam GDP and create 500.000 jobs opportunities. Consequently, the inexpensive air transportation is advantageous to the world economy.

In conclusion, although the low-priced air travel is concern about the service quality, I advocate that reasonable air transportation is favourable to social and economy.