Some people believe that the advent of economical air travel has been very beneficial by making international travel more accessible, while others argue that it has had a very negative impact.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s fast changing world, the appearance of air transition plays a crucial role for international tourism. Although some people suppose air travel would cause a myriad of pessimistic effects, I am still convinced that this issue has both brightsides and downsides to debate.

On the one hand, there are several negative effects that people can consider.In particular, utilizing planes as a major transportation can cause some risks. According to recent studies , when the plane had an accident , the number of people who died would be extremely high, accelerating almost 300 passengers per 1 plane. Moreover, the price of each plane ticket is also higher than that of others, about 100- 200$ for 1 ticket while 10- 100$ for other transportations. Therefore, a majority of people who live in slums or living on a budget can not pay for this one.

On the other, it is undeniable that what a big boon of air travel brings to the national economy or the convenience of citizens is totally supreme. Instead of spending hours visiting another city or country, It will reduce noticeably amount of time it takes to go. For example, in the past, going abroad can take people days , thanks to the existence of planes, it even takes almost 18-20 if they want to visit the US, which is a really far distance. Furthermore, with the proliferation of air transportations, people can expose to this method at ease, therefore the figure for people can travel in a day at the present more than in the past.

In conclusion, air travel is a two-edged sword,nevertheless, I still believe that air transportation can bring more benefits to society than it could be imagined.