Some people believe the aims of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe are much wider benefit of university education for both individuals and society.

People have different views of the aim of university education. Although some students make a choice to go to the university just for a better jobs, others realize that university education has further advantages for both individuals and society.

It is clearly to admit the one of the most important functions of university is to secure a good career. Students consider that university is the quickest way to improve their future and increase a person 's marketable skills so that they can make a better impression for employers. Through university, students can create a brighter and happier life.

The truth is university were born not only for individual but also for society. Firstly, It seem like a favorite place where employers find their employees. Secondly, Apparently, the independence of living away from home is a benefit because it help the students develop better social skills and improve as a person. A case in point is that many students will have to leave their families, live in a hall of residence and meet new friends. As the result, their maturity and confidence will grow enabling them to live more fulfilling lives.

In conclusion, I have confess that though a main aim of university education is to get a better future. If we continue to promote and encourage university attendance, it will lead to a better world.