some people believe that allowing children to make their on choice on everyday matter is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. other people believe that it is important for children tomake decision about matters that affect them.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Growing the children is an important issues for parents. Hugs of allowing in making choices has many result in children future. In this essay will discuss the effect of the ability for choosing the thing, which parent allow children’s.

Some people insist on view that allowing children to make their own choices on every day make them a people who think about their own wishes. From this view if we think deeper maybe it is better to say this ideas convert the children as people who have self-confidence and self-assurance. Because of putting their needs first, they learn to be on the top of the attention. If we have to look at this positive effects this view case a children who can grow base on their own ideas and in the future can act in true way.

In other hand, some people has opposite idea. They think that it is important to make decision on things which affect them. By this idea we can grow children who has self-confidence but not completely. They just are perfect in such field which has abilities. For example if they had chosen food in the past, nowadays still have abilities in it and do it in best way. In opposite is correct, if in such fields parents stopped themes, in adult age they does not has self-confidence to make decisions.

Finally, in my idea the best way for bring up babies is to give abilities to make decisions in all matter until they don’t hurt himself. This idea do not give them limit which effect to their future life.