Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuses both these views and give yours.

There are different ideas for environmental problems, some views believe now a day loss of particular species of plants and animals are main problems, some others has opposite ideas and believe there are more important else. In this essay we are speaking about both views.

Some people insist on particular species of plants and animals are necessary for having practical environment. They accepted this two categories, have main rule for completing the life cycle in the environment. For example they believe although animals have major impact on environment and by themes it are working, they have insist particular species of animals are more necessary instead of regular animals. So they protect this type of animal until keep them alive. This issue is true for plants too. Most of scientist are working on particular species of plants and animals in different laboratory and protect areas which keeping rare species of plants and animals, to find the ways for helping them in front of died in during the time. Because some of themes are become the symbol, like rare Tigger in Iran who his name is Iran too.

Other people has opposite idea, they insist there are more important problems in the country in comparison with this two types for paying attention. In their views the economy issues, education, industry and so on have more priority for solving, because they said not only has this topic more effect on children’s life in the future, but also if government find best solution for improve themes they will change all category range age in during the time, so this problems are more necessary in front of the loss of particular species of plants and animals.

In my ideas both of views say right, although this problem about the loss of particular species of plants and animals in each country has important because by themes most of minerals are prepared and absolutely are needed in the future because they are finishing, but also finding correct ways for improving economy issues, education, industry are important too. Finally I thinks if each industry or in overall if government do their own rule in best way, all people problem will resolve.