Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people insist on this view that they don't need to change the bad or unhappy situation and have to goes with it, but other people has opposite idea, they try to make change in their bad job situation and salary. In this essay will discusses both view by some reasons.

In one side, we have people who accepts current opportunity and don't try to change it. In most cases, this type of persons has specific features in behavior for example they do not have any self-confidence in deep down. They didn't try to change because their rule’s minds is have not ability for changing. So although they know if they don't make change in current situations, they should spend by this state, they scare to change because they thinks by changing maybe lost current position too, so they don't try at all. In this person we cannot see any specific change or suitable life style, all time of day they have to work to make routine life not wonderful one.

In other side, we have clever people who rich to this believe that trying for changing is not bad at all, they have this view if their position isn't enough good, by making a little or a bit changes can bring big different in it. In this type of group, we can see peoples who have feel self-confidence and self-assurance in deep down, they are strong in their need and never give up. They knows they are perfect so bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money are not suitable for themes ability and forced himself to do actions for making better life. In most cases we can see some poor people by strong work in better position are rich to the high level stage.

In fact, I agree with second view, because I know if I not satisfy from my own position in life, by trying to make it better, not only don't make my situation worse, but also absolutely it will become better. It is better for us and our children to learn bad atmosphere isn't stable, we should find strong power for removing it.

In conclusion, I can say just one sentence, big people in all periods are trying to make their own life instead of standing other person make it for them.