Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people insist on this view, sharing information as possible in scientific research should not be freely, other one has opposite views. this essay will discusses both view as follows.

Firstly, Not only can sharing information help scientist to know all new information which is invented in all around the world, but also it causes to become advanced Country by knowing new research. because this issue helps scientist to use other exploration in their own idea to reach new things faster, so in most time sharing information has most benefit in long term in comparison with keeping them in deep down. For example when corona virus came, scientist in all around the world tried to share their information which they found, this issue helps people to keep themselves in front of ill so the mortality rate went down.

Secondly, using other exploration can help scientist to bring new ideas according to others scientist's inventions. This point guides scientist to grow new idea which are following others scientist until reach bigger explores. In some cases the scientist who are from different countries are working together base on same ideas and at the end propagate article or release new invention. By this ways scientist are propagate the new information which is find from different vaccine and its useful. They sharing advantage and disadvantage from each vaccine until according people feature selected to injection.

besids, in others side it is important to be trust between scientist when they are released new invention freely. They should not stolen their ideas as own self. By this fact not only is it good to share idea, but also it is more helpful to be advance in during the time. For example in corona virus situation, if scientist who were share their finding information to the other scientists thought their invention will be stolen, they never propagate themes before fixing its formula.

Finally, in my idea sharing the information is more acceptable in comparison with not sharing.