Some people believe that Art gives our lives meaning and purpose ohers believe that it is merely distraction from real life.Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

There are.a plenty of people believe and think that Art gives us meaning in our life and it's important for them because art gives them motivation and oher can see that Art ist essential and it's just a photos.This essay will discuss both.

The most significant feature thing for people who see that Art makes them happy because these people characterized by a quite personalty however; they are active they like to concentrate in a clear place and Also; clear mind on the other hand; they are sensitive anything impact and influence them and they are love involving people to express their emotional with other so ;Art is important thing in them life .Atr makes us draw and imagine those people have creative abilities and skiiils to imagine even they can imagine people to copy them details in their drawing these shown that drawing needs patient people moreover; Youth people should gain theses skills in young age painting is important for them Rather than being on the globalization.Arts benefits their mind and skills and makes them understand the difference culture of any county by drawing to obtain a new ideas and experience.on the hand; for instance: Fashion designers; clothing and accessories; films and video editors those people who imagine the movie and graphic they are the wittyier one

In stark constrast; other thinks that art is merely a distraction and boring that think art is dosy however; Art has been lacking for years bo body in this technology stage like to use and are one of the most hoppies needs concentration and this hardest thing to appreciate because not many students and people may be they used to use E learning languages or work these things are important more than to draw .In out dated in the simplesty.on the flip sides; in many parts of these hoppy not many people allow to draw in a clear and quiet place the culture has changed.Nowadays; people used programs in a Mobil phone to draw that's normally powerful more than drawing and painting.

To sum up ; puplic are different in mind; culture and traditional.so ; art is powerful makes everyone set his mind clearly in a simple mind and some music behind in out moded.Ohers ; love working thay are implusive thay don't love to concentrate they prefer watching; Trying a new things because they saw art not pivotal specially in this technology world. I'm my point of view; Definitely Art is very vital thing and everyone needs relaxing because being artist not easy needs to be a confidence people.