Some people believe that charity organizations should give the aid to those who are in great needs, while others think that charity organizations should concentrate on helping people who live in their own country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people these days harbor a concern that social foundation must to be given their budget for people which residing in their country only. As an opposed, many people maintain an opinion that humanitarian organizations should give aids to great needed people. Both given justifications will be discussed by this essay in depth.

On one hand, charity organizations should contribute all budget to help the residents in their country, there is no denying that. After all, the financial resources and aids come from local benefactors, hence, most of them want to provide help for people who live in their country. In addition, focusing all the national resources on solving the present domestic issues is one of the top priorities of every nations. For instance, many underdevelopment countries such as Vietnam which is well-known to be suffered from natural disasters, therefore, these countries does not have enough sources to donate for other the international community.sensus that social foundation should distribute supplies reasonably to help the persons who really need it. Firstly, there are a paramount of underdevelopment countries had been affected by many international factors, as a result, the developing path of these nations will be slowed down.

On the other hand, there is a widespread consensus that social foundation should distribute supplies reasonably to help the persons who really need it. Firstly, there are a paramount of underdeveloped countries had been affected by many international factors, as a result, the evolutional path of these nations will be slowed down. To illustrate, Africa had been undered the regime of greater nations, consequently, the economy industry of Africa have affected by many negative influences such as civil wars and unemployment which are the precursors of the lack in solving problems abilities. Therefore, the support of international humanitarian foundations play a pivotal role in the recovery of the underdeveloped countries. Moreover, many volunteer foundations have been created by the donation of developed countries which is use for helping who are greatly needed. For example, UNICEF is a global foundation which had been founded to fight for the right of the worldwide children, and the resources of those organizations are almost come from international corporation of government of many countries where it will be a mayor abundance if just spending the whole aids and financial resources to their own residents.

In conclusion, while many people believe that charity organization should give the support to people in their country, I maintain an opposed ideas that more global organizations should be built to use the international resources for helping more people who are really need it.