Some people believe that children s leisure activities must be educational otherwise they are a complete waste of time Do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience

It is believed by many that pupils should do study in their leisure time rather than spending time on other activities.Although there are certain benefits, I think that pupils should spend time on both activities.

To begin with, many children are weak in study because of spend less time on it and little interest on study, they give more attention to another methods. Thus, they can do school work on their leisure time rather than wasting time on nonsense activity. Students may do physical exercises, it will rise their knowledge about physical subject as well as make them keep healthy. Along with this, leaning another subjects also beneficial for them. For instance, I prefer to do study French at home in my free time, it is improve my knowledge and linguistic skills also.

On the other hand, there are certain positive sides of spending this on other circular activities. If people spend time only on study this grow stress, they may come at high under pressure and this will impact their mental state. Another methods are also very essential in children's development it make them extrovert. They would learn some others skills like personality skills, communication, leadership and so no. Moreover, may be good in another sector, this would be helpful for their career.for instance, they may become a cricketer or football player , because of these actions.

In conclusion, instead of a few drawbacks, I believe it has negative effects on pupils to send their whole time on education. Hance, outdoor activities are also vital for students.