Government spends much money on education More money should be spent on free time activities To what extend do you agree or disagree

In various nations, authorities spending too much money on education department. Nonetheless, some argued that more money should be spent on leisure activities. I agree with this statement. A number of argument surround my opinion.

There are numerous reasons that why government spend too many funds for education. It is thought by them that if country's youths are educated than productivity of nations with automatically increase and basic knowledge of maths, science, history and English is essential today's. Along with this, if youngsters had educated then it would make good environment and standard of living will also improve. For instance, Germany provides free education service to every people in their country as a result it is one of the beautiful and developed nation in the world.

Furthermore, those who think that extra funds should be made for recreational activities give their opinion as follows. Firstly, when individuals participate other activities they can run soft skills like communication leadership, management and so on, which would be beneficial for their career. Secondly, if authorities construct grounds, gymnasium and stadiums then number of youngsters as well as aged will go there and can go to exercise yoga for meditation. Due to, they could keep fit and relief their stress as well. For instance, in my hometown there are ample of parks and grounds and I go there every day it acts as a stress-buster for me to do some relax over there.

In conclusion, although academic education is essential for every nation and authorities should spent on it, I believe that they have to spend more on recreation activities because it has more merits than learning.