Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and include

It is believed that students using phone should be prohibited when they go to school. The counter parts suggest that students be allowed to use their phones.

On one hand, banning children from using phones during schooltime brings loads of merits. It is a rewarding way to help them concentrate on the lessons. Without the help of the cutting- edge, they have to brainstorm and ask their teachers whenever they encounter difficulties resolving the tough questions. Not only is it likely to help strengthen the relationship between the students and their teachers but it also promote students critical thinking. In addition, using phones in the class is the leading cause of noise and distraction. If students explore something interesting while surfing the social media, they tend to share it with their classmates and then they will ignore what their teacher is saying.

On the other hand, using phones when going to school should not be forbidden due to some reasons. Firstly, children need phones in the urgent circumstances. A good example is that students have illness and they can call for their family if their teacher and friends are not beside them. Secondly, there are some tough questions that students want to answer so they can take advantage of their rest time to look up these on the Internet, which assist them to save time. Moreover, students can take photos of their lesson in case they have not done writing down all of the knowledge.

In conclusion, it is vital to prevent students from using phones during the lessons in order to improve the quality of their academic performance, but they should be allowed to use phones in their fun time.