Some people believe that crime is a result of social problems and poverty others think that crime is a result of bad person s nature Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Crime has been a ubiquitous event that occurs everywhere around the globe. The rate of crime can depend on a large variety of factors whether it is the average financial state of the given person or their mental hygiene. I wish to share my opinion about these factors in a more detailed format throughout my essay.

On the hand, poverty is a crucial factor of crime, since many people believe this is the only way to escape the low financial state they are in. This mistaken belief may come from the pernicious influence of their close social circle or low education background. We can see a great number of examples around the world where the quality of education that one receives is dependent on money, leaving us with the realization that youth coming from low-income family likely to receive a low level of education, which factor has a high chance of leading a kid towards following a path in life filled with illegal activities in order to escape the environment they were raised up in. As I have mentioned influence by others may modify the life decisions of a person. A person's close circle usually consists of family members and friends whom if they grew up in similar financial states are likely some will also be part of a criminal organization

On the other hand, A person's mental health can interfere of a person's life independently of the environment the individual was raised up in. Although it is quite hard to determine, which person can be considered as „bad” behaviors that society considers bad may come from mental issues which can be heald by medical treatment from doctors after a patient is diagnosed.

In conclusion, there is no such thing as an absolutely bad person life is filled with decisions that each of us makes every day. These decisions are dependent on individual reasons and challenges I believe crime rates could be lowered by improving mental healthcare public education and by giving aid to families who are in nned