Some people believe that the earth is being harmed by human activities. Others feel that human activities make the the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion?

We are living in a modern time where people enjoy convinient thanks to the accumulation of many works throught centuires of the former. But some people see to achieve a happiness life at the moment is the consequence of the Earth has been damaged seriously.

With high technology, it is clearly can be seen that our life has been improved and better than few decades ago. Having said that, most of diseas has been found the cures and life expectancy of human are longer than before. People is served with high standard facilities. Poverty and hunger are become less serious and decrease each year passed.

But the price we have to pay for that comfort is natural destroyed. As the population explode leading to the increasing in the need of food and shelter. To meet the need, people cut down trees to farming and build houses. When forests being destroyed by human activities which took away home of wild animal and their life. This is a main reason leading to many species died out.

There is no deny the important of nuclear power in producing effectively energy which save our limited resource. But in other hand, radioactive waste cause a severe damage to environment which take at least one hundred years to be consider as a safety ingredient. Unfortunately, it also being seen as a hazard if nuclear plant explode it can erase human race.

Without a doubt, if any species died out there would be no different on Earth but instead is human, the earth would be return exactly in the first palace. No pollution and animal would keep living in their purity natural. Our activities affected on animal habitant and ourselves too. It high time for us to responsible for our own action.