Nowadays more and more people want to live by themselves. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative trend?

Life style and attitude towards life has been changing unconditionally. Without consider others ,people inhibit to their own life and oneself that a trend in many individual. However, in this essay explain the cause behind such behaviour such as, single child nuclear family and lack of love and affection which would be a negative inclination as a whole.

Initially, most of the family become small and forthcoming generation being in a selfish atmosphere. Earlier, joint family makes up every family members to share and care everything in terms of foods, shelter, dresses, jewels, and so on. Whereas, today's world has more prominent than before as a job security, financial and living standard, which may lead to people to be self centered and inability to aware about others from childhood. For instance, a survey report from UN established that, children from nuclear and broken family has a tend to be isolated themselves and fail to experience care and share would be a psychological problems like depression and anxiety in many children.

Innovative development on to the family settings and life style makes probably wrong outcome on to the individual and society as well. In other words, people who prone to be self centered develops lack of humanity and mankind on others like, poor and illiterates, refugees, and at least grand parents. At once they does not care about others pain, needs and even social problems which would lead to detrimental effect on nation and new generation. The main example of such attitude is that increasing number of old age homes in many part of the world that is, children could not find time to take care of their parents instead of own family like husband, wife and one or two children.

To sum up, being selfish and live for themselves is a ingenious trend in globally by the inefficient co ordination or foundation of family and there by produce a pernicious effect on future of every individual and society.