Some people believe that healthy eating and the importance of healthy food should be taught in schools. Others say that parents should teach their kids about healthy food and diet. Discuss both vies and give your opinion with relevant example.

Teaching of eating healthy diets is imperative to children that ought to be provided in schools as per the consideration of some people as opposed to opponents who claim, parents are onus to tech regarding such a diet. Personally, I side with the former view. Both perspectives will be intended in the upcoming paragraphs.

Two glaring opinions of few people behind the importance of a healthy diet from institutes are enumerated following. Firstly, since school is a place where a pupil is capable of learning not only about his physical fitness but also regular diet seriously, providing the significance of healthy diet is must in schools. To cite an example, majority of children are deny their parents' matter owing to the devoid unscared as compared to teachers. Secondly, kids cannot receive proper guidelines for taking healthy food unless they learn from tutors. What is more, complete worthwhile facts of a healthy diet are learnt by students during a subject of physical science into the class curriculum.

Despite the above mentioned some people's views, there are others' who opine that giving importance to a good diet is a responsibility of parents. First of all, being a mother she is liable to feed healthy food to her toddlers at home. There are ample superior diets, for instance, fruits, milk and fresh vegetables. To add to it, such ingredients have better medical values namely, vitamins A, B, and D as well as minerals. Another view is that as in the present scenario, children prefer to eat junk food frequently, which leads to umpteen health hassels such as obesity and asthma. So, definitely, in this respect, parents are able to control their children to consume adulterated food due to the scarcity of hygiene.

To compendium and reiterate my opinion, although parents can give incentives about healthy food to their babies, I agree with those people who consider that children can be familiar with becoming a great dietician from schools.