Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation

Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. I strongly opine that pride in man should be in the first step, and person must not allow them to see him in a low space.

Initially, in my personally speaking, person should have a wish to achieve something he want during his live. As a result of it, he should not be in the space where he don’t have respect. All people want to have their own live and everywhere they should have a respect. It is generally thought that all people have their rights, moreover whole world have a right to have own things, first of all a right for everything.

A popular belief is that staying with the community which respect you and have a good relation with you is give you more motivation to work hard in a friendly space. An example for the given opinion is that, big percentage of people who works in a deal and friendly community are staying in this job for many years. During their live they don’t have any problems with their colleagues and salary. An additional information is that it is not only benefit for themselves, but also for the government economy.

In conclusion, all people should know their rights and do what they want, moreover they should achieve their all goals and be in the space where he don’t have any prohibitations.