Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small, local business are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities.

It is argued that supermarkets achieve more domination in many countries than common and local shops. As a result of this, most shops can not be rival with big shopping centers. According to the opinions of some people, the disappearance of small businesses affect badly to the local communities. Personally, I completely agree with this statement is and I think small shops are also necessary for human beings.

Firstly, the goods of large stories are expensive for the people that are living especially in rural areas. That is why, men cannot buy more things from large stories than they purchase from tiny one. Therefore, if common shops are closed there will be poverty and lack of money. So that, local businesses should stay in their own territory.

Secondly, most supermarkets are situated in urban areas and they far away from rural areas. Moreover, it takes long time to go to cities and to purchase. In other words, if families want to buy, they will have to drive to towns. Consequently, households are not able to get fresh products on a daily basis. Therefore, tiny markets have to be saved for humans.

To sum up, small stories should be saved completely. In order to the fact that human beings can afford the price of products. As well as people should be close to markets to get fresh products and to spend less time to purchase. Thus, small and local businesses have to remain their own place together with big and crowded supermarkets.