Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

At the present, people have different types of problems, some are related to social or other is financial. However, some people deem that to solve the issue in a better way. In my point of view, everyone has learned something from the situation, so in future, it will be helping. Like person learn from their mistakes.

On the one hand, human beings have their own need and all are believed in stratified work. Somehow, it was not fulfilled which they want by the work centre. Another main living source is money, now a day, money is like everything. Sometimes people have not any way without accepting it. What happened in India the education ratio has more than the uneducated public ratio, that why have limited job opportunities. it is the main cause, why people has accepted all circumstances

On other hand, take some argument from other people. they believe that, first of all, we try to improve over problems, as one person have extra money, that time they do help others who need it. When you uphold each other that time you solve the 90℅ troubles of your life, it's the best way to avoid the situation because everyone has kind of problems better life will in the good living, not in the disaster world. In that world, you don't have time for yourself and your family members.

Overall, in every situation all human beings have to live happily and accept the bad time of your life. And try to come out smoothly. I think that people have to expand some issues help of their life experiences..