Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people insist on this view that they don't need to change the un fine situation and have to keep on with it, but other people has opposite idea, they try to make change in their bad job situation and salary. In this essay will discusses both view by some reasons. In one side, we have people who accept the current opportunity and don't try to change them. In most cases, this type of person has specific features like do not have any self-confidence in deep down. They didn't try to change because believe have not ability to change. So although they know if they don't make change, they should spend this state, they scare to change because they thinks by changing maybe lost current position too so they don't try at all. In other side we have clever people who knows trying for change is not bad, they believe if their position isn't enough good, by making a little change can get big different. In this type of group we can see peoples who have self-confidence and self-assurance. They knows they are perfect so bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money are not suitable for themes and have to do action for making better life. In fact, I agree with second view, because I know if I don't like bad position in my life, trying to make it better not only don't make my situation worse, but also it will become better. We have to learn bad atmosphere isn't stable we should find strong power for removing it. In conclusion, I can say just one sentence, big people make their own life instead standing other person make for them.