Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is common for people to meet different situations in their lives. Some people think that we should accept the bad situation while it is considered by others that we can change and improve this situations. In my opinion, I firmly believe that we need to learn how to accept bad situations and try our best to change its at the same time.

There are many reasons why people need to accept some bad phenomenons. Firstly, it is clear that many difficulties we will meet in our lives, which we cannot change by ourselves, such as the lover pass, parents get serious illness etc. These kinds of things that we cannot change by ourslves. If we accept earlier, we can escape the sadness quickly. Sesondly, accpet some bad things can improve our anti-pressure ability. This is because many people will change their thinkings, which means that they will consider this situation is good for their growth. When they meet the bad situation, they can accept it smoothly.

However, not only are we need to learn how to accpet the bad situations, but also try to change it. There are many bad things we can change by ourselves, such as unsatisfactory job and shortage of money. We can find another jobs or do more job to earn more money. When we change our bad situation or overcome the difficulties, we will have a great sense of successful, which can improve our confidence. Meanwhile, we improve our bad situations once, we will get a higher standard of life level. Moreover, in this improve and try process, we can strengthen ourselves abilities, which means that when we meet other bad things, we will have courage to change or overcome it.

In conclusion, accpetting bad situation is significant thing in our lives, while try to improve or change it also important in the development of one's life.