Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the human life, We come across various types of situations.Some of them are towards positive side while others are its opposite. Nevertheless, Few people believe that we have to get adjusted with all types of worst conditions.While others believe that we should improvise the situation rather getting a adapting to it.

To embark on, Individuals face various issues in their day- to -day life. Problems may be like complications in working place, Financial crisis, Personal life issues,So on. Some of them believe that we should get tuned to our bad conditions thinking that it can not be solved. Also, solving such situations is a complex process .Hence, Balancing the same without any changes is better than to take unnecessary risks.

On the other hand, Many people believe that we should solve problems by our selves as it can help us to achieve success. For instance, If a person is suffering from financial tensions then, Finding the way to solve the issue like joining new job with higher pay or attending additional part time job may help him to get out of stress rather than carrying the same the situation through out the years. In my opinion, I particularly believe that, Modifying the situation into a better stage is essential instead of adjusting to it.

To recapitulate, I strongly think that we should try to change the worst conditions into acceptable one. If one remains in same old scenario by tuning to it, progress is not possible However, It is important to evaluate the mistakes and remodel the scenario as it helps to solve the problem to a greater extent.