Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In real life, people always encounter many difficulties and frustrations. Some people try to solve them, while others try to avoid them. So in my opinion, we must deal with our own setbacks so that we will not be overcome by difficulties or setbacks.

Frist of all, some people tend to think of escaping them when they encountering setbacks and difficulties. It seems to me that this situation is going to get worse, For example, you're a school basketball team and you're always replaced by someone else if you don't practice your skills and your stamina. Therefore, in my opinion, when faced with difficulties and setbacks, we must find a way to solve them and not let them affect us.

I think it's just this kind of frustration and difficulty that allows us to achieve better goals. We must make full use of this opportunity to find a way to solve this problem and realize our value. The people who can contribute greatly to the development of society. There are not many scientists and physicists in real life who will encounter many difficulties in their experiments, and they are also going through a lot of experiments to get the last results they want. As far as I'm concerned, we have to solve these problems. These scientists and physicists are our role models.

So in times of difficulty and frustration, we have to think about solving them instead of just accepting them, which will show you how strong and hard-working you are. And in the long run, your efforts pay off absolutely.