Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It's causing a debate as many people stated that in order to deal with an unfortunate situation, you should get along with it while others think that improving this may reduce the damage you get. This essay will discuss both side in terms of pros and cons of this issue.

There is a cause that many people choose to stick with a bad situation. First, whether you choose to light up problems, it may result in more damage for yourself, even in the future, so it's the best to leave it alone. Next, as long as you try to stay with that current condition, it would probably become better soon. For instance, in my secondary schooldays, there are many classmates who tried to bully me but I choose to stay with it and this problem had gone by time as well.

But in the other side, people who said to improve it has a point of their own. It will surely be a great experience with your mood and in the end, fail or not you would still be happy with yourself and find the person you used to be. Further more, though if you tried you don't succeed, it can change the problem positively and even be solved. Most importantly, you won't be dealing with this again as you learn though the mistakes and solution on your own.

In conclusion, there are many side effects when you choose to face the issues you are facing but it's the best to improve it as it will help both your state and the damage.