Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the world currently, environmental problem is becoming one of the most concern issues to deal with. Many people think the cause of this is because of the vanished of rare species and plantation while others believe there are other factors that are way damaging than this. Personally, whilst this take a large harm to the nature, I believe that some other reason should be worth to take a look for.

There are many reason that people believe that is most worried. First, these play an important role of wildlife habitat, making the environment a beautiful sight that we are looking now. If all of this disappered, it will become a place with no scenery at all. Futhermore, these species are playing an important role of protecting ourselves from natural disasters such as storm, blizzard, flood and tornado. It will not be the same if they gone from the planet, allow disasters to damage tons of cash to the goverment and most importantly, people's lives. In other cases, people won't have anything to eat, thus spreading the poverty to many citizens and the death rate will increase due to that matter.

But not only the extinction of animals and plants are most concern to our eyes. Human people are creating more damage than ever then other factors. For instance, using air- conditioner may help us to survive from the hotness of the summer, but these devices will release harmful gases to the environment, and as a result, creating climate change to the world. Not only that, plastic stuffs that we used everyday will take thousands of years to dissolve, adding garbage to our planet. Last but not least, accommodations like buses, cars release thousands of carbon dioxide every day, creating air pollution.

In conclusion, not just the vanished of animals and plants are the main problem, but there are many as well to destroy or planet. From my point of view, people should take this seriously to avoiding this from damaging, recreate a save place for everyone to live with.