Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Due to the booming of learning a foreign language, many people thinking that it is only for traveling or working in a foreign country, despite others think there are many more. In my view, though both of them are the main reasons, sometimes a native language could bring some huge advantages.

Learning a language besides the mother tongue brings a great deal for everyone. With them, you can speak with other native speakers of that language fluency, especially with partners. Next, it helps you get less trouble when traveling to various places from all around the world like France, Germany,... and have much fun time what you want from these trips. And not only that, foreign language means you have a higher chance to get hired from business companies and maybe got promoted too.

But benefits of learning is a lot more than just that. First, we can use a foreign language as a way to help foreign people to get to know about the country that we are living in like attractions, local foods, and whole more. Moreover, learning it can get you to understand the program, books or other types of media written by that language. Last but not least, if more and more people know that language than it could make attractions to thousands of people, making our country much more recognized in the worldwide.

To summarize, foreign language are needed in our lives due to its great benefits not only for yourself but also for the country and the world.