Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often opined by some that, people ought to accept whatever the lifes throws at an individual, whether it is a disappointing job or lack of financial stability, whereas some other believe in looking for better opportunities. In this essay i will discuss both point of views and will explain why i prefer in improving bad situations in ones life.

Some people consider that the best choice of action is to accept the bad situations and not to fight for a better outcome. Everyone of us is unique, and our intellectual thinking ability differs from one human to another, so whenever people face an unfavorable situation only few among them shows the courage to fight on, while others tend to adopt it and moves on. To elucidate, people might get afraid to change their current situation, as the future is uncertain, they fear that, if they try to act they may loose their current stability. For example, if they try to get a better job, they may not succeed; thus endangering their family and the only source of income.

On the other hand, some people thinks that it is better to change rather than adusting with the circumstances they detest. It is obvious that lot of huge effort and time is required to get success and fame. Life will always test each ones ability to cope or to survive. To exemplify, things will not always favour in our way, we may feel discouraged, lost or even lose our hope while trying to build a better fortune. Eventhough once we succeed, we feel a sense of achievement at that moment we realizes that we lived up to our dreams. Furthermore, all these hardships and efforts will eventually turn to a fruitful one in way or other.

To conclude, being afraid is normal, but it is better to overcome it and do where our mind wanders. It is true that it will be a painful journey at the beginning, once we embrace it we can lead a beautiful and successful life.