Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

As technology is expanding at an unprecedented level, it is becoming easier to provide and access the information. In regard of scientific research, business and the academic world some people believe it is desirable to share information, while for others it is too significant and valuable to share their details freely. Despite it is beneficial to share information in all these fields, some information is far more important to be accessed.

To embark upon, by providing as much details as required it is more convenient to pursue career in business, academic world and scientific reasearch. Knowing the information regarding a particular disease sufferer, it becomes easier for scientists to perform the research. As an example, studies have shown that research on a disease with full blown medical history patients were more successful. By sharing the desirable details good outcomes in the fields like scientific research, business and academic world are noted.

On the other hand, excess of anything can be hazardous even if it is in terms of information. Sharing every bit of detail regarding particular business or reasearch sometimes proved out to be detrimental. To illustrate, nowadays news channels are flooded with news showing many business tycoons and researchers have their ideas stolen through the information provided by them beforehand. Sharing too important and valuable information thus can be preposterous.

To reciprocate, scientific research, business and academic world are the fields which nowadays are prioritized by many people to build their career. Some believe to share each and every detail while for others it is still inappropriate to provide important information in these fields. In my opinion, valuable and chief information should be kept confidential.