Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Other believed that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both views and give your ow

There is a controversial issue related today whether the information of scientific research, business and the academic world should be shared to everyone or it is necessary not to provide due to value of information.

It is possible to argue that the information have to be offered. This is because getting fundamental information is part of the human right. In another way, it is unfair that only few people know about the significant things in terms of life. Once people know about that, they tend to solve problems together by presenting their opinion. An example of this is demo. If there is a deteriorate problem in a research by abusing animals, minded people who agree with abolishing the research can work it together. Therefore, there is a good point in sharing information.

There is an opposite opinion that crucial details cannot be provided easily. It is often said that the value of details is equivalent to money because there is thing not to reveal. Thus, to be fair, there should be something to exchange with information in order to be worthy. To illustrate, in Korea, there are a lot of academies which help students to go to a high level of university. So, students usually pay for confidential information of education so that they can know things better than others and win competitions.

In conclusion, there are two different ideas in a topic whether it is significant to offer the information or not. This is due to the human right on the other side it is because of the worth of information.