Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Today, the world witnesses a huge scientific development in various sectors such as educational and businesses sections. Sharing information with others has increased humanitarian knowledge and exchange commercial sake between nations, While other people believe that increasing threats by extremists and stop scientific progress to developed counties. I totally agree that the human will make advanced steps if information shares between nations.

To begin with first argument, not only exchanging data between states grow up the knowledge in general but also achieving commercial benefits. Moreover, swap information may add the accumulated learning. For example, the humans around the world fulfill great merits from electric invention by Edeson scientist. As consequence, important steps are made in our earth by sharing information between individual persons or nations levels.

On the other hand, others believe that, open resources without restriction may put some states under risk and extremist might utilize this point. In addition, spreading knowledge may kill competition between countries. So, the progress of academic studies will be obstructed.

To sum up, distribution of information has many merits beside some of demerits. In my viewpoint, the more spreading information between nations, the more progression will realize.