Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Other believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly believed that, it is beneficial to spread as much knowledge as available in science discoveries, business activities and the academic researches. On the other hand, it is argued by some that some data is a significant and precious to be known to anyone. This essay agrees that information should be shared to all people widely. Also this essay will discuss both points of view.

On the one hand, many think that the information and new methods should be available for everyone, because all people are equal to receive the data and be educated. Also some people are interesting in a particular material or study field, but they cannot afford the cost of these studies and that leads them to choose another field that they do not like or interested to it. For instance, in some reports it mentioned that many graduated students are worked some in their field to collect some money for studying another field, therefore they will feel fulfillment.

On the other hand, sometimes it is been costly to discover or explore a unique experiment results or to achieve a successful business methods, as we should consider the testing cost, and how much might scientists pay for procedures and researches material to have an extraordinary achievements in a specific field.

Finally, in my opinion, books and articles or any educational materials should be accessed by everyone, therefore that can help anyone to know more about the field of study that he interested in. in addition to it will generate a new thinkers to add more creativity to the communities.

In conclusion, whether information in different fields should be shared or it will be confidential and should pay to get it. People should take a consideration to share the useful information as much as they can see it will be beneficial to their nations and world in general.