Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific world, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A growing number of individuals said that it is good to be provided with as much information as possible in business and academic field in order to do scientific research. However, others argued that a few information are too crucial to share. I partially agree with this statement.

To begin with, a great number of people believe that sharing too many information is a significant method of doing scientific research. This is because every recruit has their distinguish notion in their head so that it will be easier for them to do research in order to accomplish a great outcome. In addition, people will be able to know their pros and cons if they share each other’s thought. Apart from these, our globe will witness that this is essentially need to be addressed each other ideas altogether. If this happens, scientific researches would evolve in positive notes.

On the contrary, others argued that sharing few information has not to be freely .Hence, the key reason for this is, nowadays, the world is more competitive compare to the past that is why every individual thought that this is not a great sign for them to share many information with others because if this happens, their valuable notions will be undermined. Furthermore, every organization or recruit has their basic fundamental norms to not share much information with others. For instance, in order to mitigate covid-19 outbreaks all across the globe, every renowned company came across to innovate vaccine and made it possible. The noticeable factors for that is merely not to share many information so that they became more competitive to make this happen. Therefore, I think both are equally essential for doing research in academic and business field.

To conclude, both views have equal consideration in distinguish way for the betterment of our lives in both field.