some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The fact that how much of the scientific, academic and business data should be shared publicly has been conserning scientist for a long time. While some experts might argue that researchers are obligated to share their findings with the world, the rest suggest that preserving some of those is necessary.

Some people believe all scientific advanses have to be publicly announced. They express that due to this fact that the academic researches are funded by people's taxes, it is their true right to be informed about these facts and datas. Moreover, by sharing this novelle information, people can enhance their business, rise their income, and overall live a more comfortable life.

While people advocating for the idea of over-sharing information might have a solid point, some argue that sharing every new findings with ordinary people can do more harm than good. Firstly, new findings in the academic world often lack the supporting data to be trusted. Therefore, sharing it with people might misslead them. Changes in the academic world is immensly dramatic. As a result, there is no need to confuse people by throwing a lot of unvalid information on them.

Secondly, some discoveries, espetially in the field of biology and sociology, might increase racisme and descrimination toward diverse groups and ethnicities. Beacuse most people lack the knowledge to comprehend these informations accurately, it is prefered to keep these findings between proficients.

In conclusion, although sharing all the new scientific datas can have pros and cons, I believe preserving some of this data can be more beneficial, and the result of all people being involved in the fields they know nothing about might be a harmful act.