Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research,business and academic world, Others believe that some information is too valuable to be shared freely,

discuss both views and give your opinion.

What some groups of people opine is sharing all inquiries being acquired is crucial and beneficial in different terms while others do believe some data seem to be very extraordinary and influential to get shared freely and some exact price should be taken into consideration in order to gain an accessibility to such resources. This essay will elaborate on both sides of views.

On the one hand, by publishing free new data on websites or other platforms, people's horizons are about to expand in terms of knowledge and literacy. To be more precise, if locals and talented individuals are afforded a great atmosphere; they will wonderfully bloom in the society they are living in. The utopia like this gets formed by publishing and sharing new and unfolded knowledge around the territory, an example for this could a school once I had educated in a clearly all students cooperated with each other sharing new formula and all fruitful study methods that consequently led to passing tests with flying colors for all students. Therefore, sharing and letting people acquire new information just prompt better circumstances under which every constituent can bloom.

On the other hand, many experts and smart people strongly try to accomplish some tasks by which some unfolded data would get added to the universe. Although taking steps within this path is accompanied with both difficulties and joy, publishing such retained information freely is presumed to be absurd from my personal perspective. To illustrate, all efforts existing behind the story should be taken into consideration and therefore some value should just be set in order to compensate for all those hard workings. For instance, those specialists who do work on articles in an uncharted situation and who later find some valuable information are really respected and this respect would be shown by giving them this opportunity to earn money through this process; like some actions being taken by scientific websites which publish scientific essays. To sum up, what paying for new scientific information results in, is demonstrating others respect to these consistent and innovate people who previously had invested their money and time in this path.

All in all despite opposite contemplations existing around describing whether it should get prioritized to publish every inquiry free or not.I personally do opine respecting people who worked consistently should be prominent. This respect can be elucidated by the amount of money people pay just to gain accessibility to these data. Thus, this approach can lead to higher acceleration in terms of clarifying new methods and expanding new horizons.