Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research , business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

In the modern world, the field that consist of scientific study, business and the academic world are rapidly increasing. People argued that whether these information should disseminate without payment and the information is more worth to distribute by this way. This essay going to discuss about people's views what they need to do.

On the one hand, without give money, spreading all information is crucial for human life. If they know the full information that can give benefit them, people could live more healthy by using the information. According to cancer research which studying by scientists, cancer cells like a candy much more as well as if you do not eat sweet , they can not growth. Therefore, people try to avoid candies by known. However, the companies that produce candy may be not likely to disseminate throughout world because of their profit. That is why some information need to share freely.

On the other hand, it is right that some information should share with bill because scientists would take so many time and much more budget to discover new breathtaking development. For example, for some nations, if they uncover important the finding, they have to take some money that is used continuation the experiment . This method would have efficient in both nations.

To conclude, I believe that scientists should differentiate the information to distribute without payment and with money. This way would give welfare in both human and scientists.