Some people believe that it’s not necessary to have internet access to live a full life. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

Recently, the problem of the internet has been brought to public attention. Some believe that online network is not critical to the life. Personally, I completely against the idea of the elimination of the internet for several reasons.

To start with, there is a common belief that the internet is a useful media for the majority of worldwide residents to update the newest information. To illustrate, most inhabitants take advantage of online network to look for the detailed information such as news and weather forecast of local provinces or even overseas countries at finger tips through smartphone and laptop. While newspapers publish the main news about local security, economics and the government once a day, the internet can update many kinds of news in the world at any time.

Furthermore, people hold the view that online network is an educational form. There are a variety of platforms with the large amount of general knowledge on the internet like Wikipedia, e-dictionaries, e-lectures, and e-book libraries. Thus, students can cultivate knowledge, refer to the ideas as well as doing research material loans. Also, thanks to online applications such as Zoom and Gmail, students can take part in online classes instead of studying at the University.

On the other hand, some people hold the opinion that the internet becomes concerned about improper distraction in students. It comes as no surprise that there are a wide source of recreational forms like video games, movies, and music which make children and teenagers glue their eyes to screen along with impairing concentration during school time. No one can deny this idea, but students can take advantage of e-lectures to make progress on self-study.

Considering all of the factors above, there are positive sides of Internet if people do not abuse the utilization of Internet.