In many countries fast food becomes part of life. It affects people’s lifestyle and diet as well. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant example.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in number of people believing that fast food has become the part of human life, which affects people’s lifestyle and their diet. There are a widespread worry that this will not lead to myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that unhealthy food can not only contribute to healthy food, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned is that it is likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of fast food because nowadays adults as well as youngster like the most this food.

In view of the arguments outline above, one can conclude that the benefit of unhealthy food are indeed too great to ignore.