some people believe that modern technology is increasing the gap between poor and rich. while other disagree . give your opinion.

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, technology hasolutions become a part and parcel of ouraman life.Hence some masses argue that generation gap has increased in poor and rich people due to the modern advancement technology. However, other discord from this statement. Here,this essay will discuss both viewsides with my own perception.

There are manifold views to endorse my point and view. First and formost, most of peoplease have become techsavy with the help of technology which they are using various types of technology. Ultimately, it is increasing generation gap in poor and rich people. because richest person have lot of wealth.Thus , they can work easily with the help odesk technology. moreover, they van save time from this system.In addtion to this, technology puts adverse implication on underprivileged people. To elaborate, technology is not available then labour are doing all work . But nowadays most of work had dependent on technology. As a result, unemployment has incresed due to technology . Apart from this, who belong to downtrodden family they are lack of knowledge about technology. Thus , they donot enoy in life and they have to face many difficulty in life . Beside it , living standard is also increasing gap between poor and rich people. Richest person have educated and they have lot of knowledge about what is happening in contemporary world.

Ton recaptiulate, undeniably, technology is vital in every individual life. hence, there are more benefits of technology in poor and rich people life outweigh the drawbacks.