Nowadays people buy a lot of things even though they donot really need them

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic change over a couple of decades. Presently , the tendency of buying new goods are gaining prevalence. So,people buy things which are unnecessary. Hence, it supposed to be perilous. Here,i would accounts for this happening and its results.

There are manifold causes of happening this. Fisrt and foremost, it is the era of competitive.several companies compete to each other. So, they are providing concession on consumer goods.People are be allured by them and buy products which are useless.Taking a real example into consideration,people but set of soaps even they do not require all.Morover,theses days products are advertising by film stars or favourite celebrity and packing of goods are excellent which allure to people and compel to buy unnecessary goods.Next,people buy innovative products for show-off. To justify, living standard of people are uplift.so,folks buy products for elevating personality in society. Thus , such tendency compel people to buy goods.

This trend is perilous for society.To commence with, tendency of buying more and more products make people to spendthrift.Thus , they have to work more than their stipulated hours which can the cause of destructive maladies.Im addition , using things the excessive amount cna be cause the consumerism.To justify ,people buy innovative products and through the old ones which can contaminate the environment. Therefore, this trends has too many cons.

To conclude, this happening has negative results, even we can not be totally eliminated from society it can be rampant upto some extent if we serious regar dthis happening.