Some people think that more and more people are becoming dependent on each other and other think that more and more people are becoming independent. Discuss both view and opinion.

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, gone are days when people haveto face many difficulty in life. Hence, some people belive that a large number of people are relying on each other in contemporary world. However, other reckon that they are becoming independent. Here, i will also discuss both views in this essay.

There are manifold views to endorse my point and view. First and foremost, relying on each other have become a part of life. Hence, in moder times, busiest lifestyle is a vital reason of dependent on each other. To elaborate, more and more people are working around the clock for bread and butter. Hence, they donot devote time own work . Due to this, they do work from each other. In addition to this, nowadays, most of people have becom richest. Thus, they all work with the help of wealth. Therefore, they donot haveto face difficulty in life. Apart from this, it can be seen that in childhood most of adolescents are vulnerable . Thus, they depend on their guardians because their parents have massive knowledge about social and cultural values. On the contrary, opposite wind is also there.

To commence with, a massive number of folks have bèen educated in modern times. Therefore, they have lot of knowledge about work which they do own their own. Last but not least, most of people have become techsavy with the help of technology. Due to this, they can work easily and saves time. Thus , they didnot haveto depend on each other.

From my notion, both sides have their own significance. Hence, relying on each other is quite essential for them. However, it depends on person.

To recaptulate, undeniably, people are being depending on each other . However, their are more benefit of dependent on each other outweigh the drawbacks.