Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As human being, the majority of people think that taking decision in innumerable choices are more difficult in modern era. I, personally, consent to positive reasons from this tropical issue which I will elucidate more below.

To begin with, modern society is offered by numerous options almost all aspects of life, including shopping style. Instead of focusing on brands and prices, quality and durability are the most factors to filter items based on consumer’s financial capability. Thus, calculated choices might hamper them to over expenses and regression. In addition, a skillful individual is able to dedicate their ability in one profession despite the vast options of employment sectors. Being in one passion for work can be achievable since its job description brings few innovation from time to time.

On the other hand, compulsive consumers might be frustrated to select excessive products with similar features and prices. In terms of marketing strategy, this can increase the business development to gain huge profits as well as competing with others. Yet, consumers can feel dissatisfied with the trending products which could be far from what is expected.

Furthermore, kinds of working fields and its requirements probably creates difficulties for employees to perform productive and efficient. Apparently, when their low salary and common job choices encourage them to in and out of many professions, in which this would end up with insecure future career and unstable income.

In conclusion, in my standpoint, a great amount of preference which provide in this modern era significantly support public to be wise consumers and better-career prospect. This is as long as, they are filled with better decision-making towards current circumstance.