Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Having multiple options in day-to-day life, it is always been discussed by majority of people, there are numerous options. In my opinion, it totally depends on the situation; I will discuss with multiple examples and present my opinion in this essay.

Every person has multiple options to choose. Firstly, an individual who is trying to perceive higher education has various courses to apply. For Instance, an adult who likes to perceive masters can apply in different subjects such as: Arts, Computers, Architecture. Also, there is an availability to drop out, it portrays clearly there are different options to choose. Secondly, if a person would like to listen songs then they have varied range of genres to select, For Example, classic, western or mythology. This differs from person to person. I totally agree that an individual has various options to choose either in education or in the entertainment.

People often have multiple traveling destinations. Generally, any individual tend to travel during their holidays, have various holiday destinations to visit and enjoy with their families. In this case, I strongly believe there are numerous locations to according to their desires. Furthermore, clothing is another case where they can buy or wear clothes as their wish. According to some recent survey on youngsters, they have more than three options to wear in a single day. This proves that in every case people have varied range of choices available. Overall, either travel or clothes they have uncountable choices to select.

To conclude, I strongly agree with the statement any person has options to choose either in education or listening to songs. Furthermore, different options to travel and buy clothes.